Mad Caddies have announced a covers album called Punk Rocksteady. It is due out on June 15, 2018 via Fat Wreck Chords. According to Fat Wreck's description of the record, the "Mad Caddies put their trademark reggae twist on 12 classic punk songs hand-picked by Fat Mike." The band had their cover of Green Day's "She" premiered over at You can see the album details and listen to the song below.

Track List:

1. Sorrow

2. Sleep Long

3. She

4. …And We Thought That Nation-States Were a Bad Idea

5. She’s Gone

6. AM

7. Alien 8

8. 2RAK005

9. Some Kinda Hate

10. Sink, Florida, Sink

11. Jean Is Dead

12. Take Me Home (Piss Off)