has premiered The Dirty Nil's new song called “Pain Of Infinity." The track will be on the band's upcoming album Master Volume, which is due out on September 14, 2018 via Dine Alone Records. The band will also be going on a North American tour with Dead Soft beginning in October. You can listen to the song, see the album details and see the tour dates below

Track List:

1. “That’s What Heaven Feels Like”

2. “Bathed In Light”

3. “Pain Of Infinity”

4. “Please, Please Me”

5. “Auf Wiedersehen”

6. “Always High”

7. “Smoking Is Magic”

8. “Super 8”

9. “I Don’t Want That Phone Call”

10. “Evil Side”

10/25Detroit, MIUnderground at DIME
10/26Chicago, ILCobra Lounge
10/28Minneapolis, MN7th Street Entry
10/30Winnipeg, MBThe Good Will
10/31Saskatoon, SKAmigos
11/01Edmonton, ABThe Starlite Room Temple
11/02Calgary, ABCommonwealth Bar & Stage
11/03Vancouver, BCBiltmore Cabaret
11/04Victoria, BCLucky
11/06Seattle, WAFunhouse
11/07Portland, ORSirens (Upstairs)
11/09San Francisco, CAHotel Utah
11/10Los Angeles, CAThe Echo
11/11Phoenix, AZRebel Lounge
11/13Austin, TXBarracuda
11/14Dallas, TXThree Links
11/15New Orleans, LASantos
11/16Atlanta, GAPurgatory at The Masquerade
11/17Nashville, TNThe End
11/18Chapel Hill, NCLocal 506
11/20Washington, DCDC9
11/21Philadelphia, PAVoltage Lounge
11/23New York, NYMercury Lounge
11/24Boston, MAMiddle East Upstairs
11/26Quebec City, QCL’ANTI
11/27Montreal, QCBar Spectacle L’Escogriffe
11/28Ottawa, ONBabylon
11/29Kitchener, ONWax
11/30London, ONRum Runners
12/01Toronto, ONThe Opera House