Swingin' Utters have announced a new LP titled Peace And Love. It is due out on August 31, 2018 via Fat Wreck Chords. The band had the album's track “Human Potential” premiered over at BrooklynVegan.com. They will also be releasing a reissue of their 1996 album A Juvenile Product Of The Working Class on July 20, 2018. Punknews spoke to lead vocalist Johnny Bonnel not too long ago. You can see the album details and listen to the song below.

Track List:

1. Undertaker, Undertake

2. Sirens

3. Louise and Her Spider

4. E.C.T.

5. Dubstep

6. Constant Companion

7. Deranged

8. Demons of Springtime

9. Human Potential

10. Seeds of Satisfaction

11. Yes I Hope He Dies

12. Sleeping

13. Imitation of Silence

14. Drinkist

15. H.L.S.