Listen To The Drowns' New Song!
by Music

Punknews is very excited to bring you the premiere of The Drowns' new song "Take Me Back." The three-piece band features members of Success, The Briggs, Coyote Bred and The Shell Corporation. "Take Me Back" will be on their upcoming album titled View From The Bottom, which is due out on August 31, 2018 via Live! From The Rock Room, Bypolar Records, and 1984 Records in the US and Gunner Records in Europe. Preorders for the album can be found here and be sure to check the band out on their Facebook page as well. You can listen to the song below.