Chad Price announces solo album, releases track
by Music

Chad Price of ALL, Drag The River, and A Vulture Wake will be releasing a solo album through Joey Cape's One Week Records on August 21, 2018. His song "Ice" was premiered over at You can listen to the track below.

Track List:

1. Katarina

2. As Free

3. Ice

4. Bleak

5. Carrier

6. Always

7. Slate

8. House I Died In

9. God

10. Live Through This