American Steel

American Steel have announced a new 7-inch titled The record is titled State Of Grace [7-inch] and it is due out digitally on December 7, 2018 on Fat Wreck Chords. The band had the title track premiered over at You can see the record details and listen to the song below.

Track List:

1. State Of Grace

2. Should Have Died Young (Playing Rock and Roll)"