Goldfinger detail Christmas covers EP, release track
by Music

Goldfinger had their cover of “The 12 Days of Christmas” premiered over at The track will be on the band's upcoming release The Goldfinger Christmas EP, which will be available to stream on December 14, 2018. You can listen to the track and see the details for the EP below.

Track List:

1. “Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer”

2. “Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town”

3. “The 12 Days Of Christmas”

4. “White Christmas”