Fat Mike

Fat Mike's alter ego, Cokie The Clown have finished his first full-length album and released the first single titled "Punk Rock Saved My Life". The new album is called You're Welcome and it will be out on April 26, 2019 through Fat Wreck Chords. See below to listen to the new track.

Track Listing
1. Bathtub
2. Fair Leather Friends
3. The Queen Is Dead
4. Swing and a Miss
5. Down with the Ship
6. Negative Reel
7. That Time I Killed My Mom
8. Fuck You All
9. Pre Arraigned Marriage
10. Punk Rock Saved My Life