Heart Attack Man

Power-pop band Heart Attack Man released a music video for their track "Out For Blood" over at BrooklynVegan. The track will be released on their upcoming sophmore LP, Fake Blood. Fake Blood is due out April 19, 2019 on Triple Crown Records.

You can check out the band on tour this spring with Seaway, Free Throw and Young Culture.

1. Fake Blood
2. Blood Blister
3. Low Hanging Fruit
4. Out For Blood
5. Rats In A Bucket
6. Moths In A Lampshade
7. Cut My Losses
8. Crisis Actor
9. Asking For It
10. Sugar Coated
11. The Choking Game