Big Nothing
by Music

Big Nothing released the first single off of their upcoming full-length record. The track is called "Real Name". The record is titled Chris and is due out May 10, 2019 through Salinas Records. Big Nothing contains members of Spraynard, Casual, Crybaby, and Young Livers. See below to listen to the track and to view the full details on the record.

1. Waste My Time
2. Calm Me Down
3. Always Prepared
4. Carried Away
5. Quiet One
6. Honey
7. Real Name
8. Something’s Missing
9. Autopilot
10. Sister
11. Can’t Stop