Heavy rock band Torche will be releasing a new album this summer. The album will be called Admission and is due out July 12, 2019 on Relapse Records. Along with the record announcement, the band released the first track, "Slide" and some US tour dates to promote the new release. See below to listen to the new track and to view the tour dates.

Track listing
1. From Here
2. Submission
3. Slide
4. What Was
5. Times Missing
6. Admission
7. Reminder
8. Extremes Of Consciousness
9. On The Wire
10. Infierno
11. Changes Come

Tour Dates

May 31Chicago, ILChicago Doomed & Stoned Festival
June 15Denver, COElectric Funeral Fest IV
June 20Calgary, ABSled Island Festival
July 26Tampa, FLThe Crowbar
July 27Jacksonville, FLThe Justice Pub
July 28Chapel Hill, NCLocal 506
July 29Harrisonburg, VAGolden Pony
July 31Washington, D.C.Black Cat
August 1Philadelphia, PAUnderground Arts
August 2Brooklyn, NYBrooklyn Bazaar
August 3Boston, MAGreat Scott
August 4Pawtucket, RIThe Met
August 5Hamden, CTSpace Ballroom
August 6Lancaster, PAChameleon Club
August 7Wilmington, NCReggie's 42nd Street Tavern
August 8Atlanta, GAThe Masquerade
August 9Orlando, FLHenao Center
August 10Miami, FLLas Rosa's
November 1Gainesville, FLFEST