Chicago based skate punk band Much The Same is back and have released the first taste of new music from their upcoming album this morning. The track is called "Snake In the Grass", see below. This track is taken from their new release titled Everything Is Fine. Everything Is Fine is due out July 26, 2019 through Thousand Island Records, Lockjaw Records and Pee Records. The record is available now for pre-order as well as a vinyl pressing of their 2006 release, Survive .