Tiny Moving Parts

Minnesota based emo band Tiny Moving Parts have signed to Hopeless Records and will be releasing their upcoming album on the label. The new record is called Breathe and is due out September 13, 2019. The label released the first new track titled "Medicine", from the new album, see below.