Spacer Image

From the growing scene of hardcore thrash crossover, Lubbuck, Texas’s own Judiciary released their debut full length, Surface Noise, in January 2019. Nine crushing tracks produced by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues, Xibalba), mixed & mastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy, King Nine) and featuring guest appearances from Brody King (God’s Hate), Bryan Garris (Knocked Loose) & Jess Nyx (Mortality Rate), this follow up to the band's 2017 The Axis Of Equality EP and two years of touring the US and Europe hits harder with a refined metallic edge.