by Revelation

Revelation has posted a new, freely downloable sampler featuring tracks from recent releases through the label and distro. Participating bands include: Blackened, Down To Nothing, Lewd Acts, Make Do And Mend, Mouthpiece, Narrows, Pulling Teeth, The Wonder Years, Alarmed, Anchor, Bishop, Detournement, Into It. Over It., Monument To Thieves, My Turn To Win, Reign Supreme, Seven Generations, The Year Ends In Arson, Time For Change and Underneath The Gun.

Download the whole thing here.