Contributed by NoiseByNumbers, Posted by Asian Man Music

Noise By Numbers, the new project of Danny Vapid of The Methadones, Riverdales, Screeching Weasel and Jeff Dean of The Bomb, have posted a full stream of their debut album Yeah, Whatever….

The record is due on CD/12" November 10th on Asian Man Records/Solidarity Recordings and features the studio drumming of Neil Hennessy of The Lawrence Arms. The digital version is available now. The band will also be supporting Small Brown Bike and Rise Against in the coming months.

Check out the stream on their MySpace page.