Warped confirms Polar Bear Club, Sum 41, Fake Problems, Swellers, ETID, Motion City Soundtrack
Contributed by NYBlowhards, Posted by Warped Tour

The Warped Tour has begun announcing bands for the 2010 lineup. The first batch of bands features more than 60 bands including Sum 41, The Casualties, All-American Rejects, Every Time I Die, Polar Bear Club, Riverboat Gamblers, Set Your Goals, Dillinger Escape Plan, Reel Big Fish, The Swellers, The Flatliners, and many more.