Doomtree announce 'No Kings'

Hip hop collective Doomtree have released the details for a group album. The release will be titled No Kings and will feature Doomtree members P.O.S., Dessa, Sims, Cecil Otter, Lazerbeak, Mike Mictlan, and Paper Tiger. The album is scheduled for a November 22 release.

Members of Doomtree released Wugazi's 13 Chambers, a mash-up between Fugazi and Wu-Tang Clan, earlier this year.