Hear clips from Against Me!'s 'Transgender Dysphoria Blues'
by Music

It's not much, but Amazon has posted 30 second clips from Against Me!'s Transgender Dysphoria Blues. You can head here to listen. The long-awaited record is due out January 21, 2014, following up 2010's White Crosses.

Parts of the album were recorded at Studio 606, Earth Sound Studio, Motor Studio and Total Treble Studio. In addition to longtime members Laura Jane Grace and guitarist James Bowman, Transgender Dysphoria Blues marks the debut of drummer Atom Willard (Rocket From The Crypt, Angels and Airwaves). Fat Mike of NOFX performed bass on two of the album's 10 tracks, "FUCKMYLIFE666" and "Unconditional Love."