Seahaven are streaming the title track from their upcoming 7-inch Silhouette (Latin Skin) which is due out January 21, 2014 via Run For Cover Records. Pre-orders are available here. You can listen to the song here courtesy of the AV Club and view the tracklisting below.

Seahaven plan to release their sophomore album Reverie Lagoon: Music for Escapism Only in the spring of 2014.

Seahaven will be heading out on tour with Touche Amore, mewithoutyou, Drug Church, and Caravels.

  1. Silhouette (Latin Skin)
  2. Sleep Alone
  3. Phantom Family