Hardcore "supergroup" Dead Ending has hooked us up with an exclusive track from their upcoming debut for Bridge Nine Records. The band, which includes Vic Bondi (Articles of Faith), Jeff Dean (The Bomb), Derek Grant (Alkaline Trio), and Joe Principe (Rise Against, released two albums on Alternative Tentacles Records, Dead Ending and Dead Ending II [12-inch] .

In April, Dead Ending will release the III EP with five news songs and guest vocalists will include Jake Burns (Stiff Little Fingers) and Jeff Pezzati (Naked Raygun, The Bomb)

Check it out on their band profile.