Nirvana's self-titled collection due on vinyl
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Universal Music Group

Nirvana's posthumous self-titled record will be pressed on vinyl for the first time since Nirvana was originally released in in 2002.

Due out August 28, 2015 on Geffen, the record features unreleased material and rarities, including the studio version of "You Know You're Right," alongside tracks from Nevermind, In Utero, Bleach, and their Blew EP. Available on 45rpm double LP, pressed on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl.

  1. You Know You"re Right
  2. About A Girl
  3. Been A Son
  4. Sliver
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. Come As You Are
  7. Lithium
  8. In Bloom
  9. Heart-Shaped Box
  10. Pennyroyal Tea
  11. Rape Me
  12. Dumb
  13. All Apologies
  14. The Man Who Sold The World