Moving Mountains and Prawn announced previously they will be releasing a split together. The split consists of two tracks from each of the bands. Both Moving Mountains' "Deathless" and Prawn's "Seas" have been released previously. They released the other two tracks on Stereogum. Moving Mountains' other song is called "Abby Normal" and Prawn's new track is called "Slopes." Both bands will be playing a few dates with Moneen in the US this December. Moving Mountains released Moving Mountains in 2013 and Prawn released Kingfisher in 2014. You can listen to the entire split by clicking read more.