Montreal based punk festival, Pouzza Fest have announced the first five bands that will be apart of their 2019 line-up. The music festival will be announcing one band every day as apart of their annual Advent Calendar. So far they have announced Smoke Or Fire, Pity Party, DeeCracks, Lone Wolf, Iron Reagan, Ship Of Fools and Molly Rhythm. The festival will be running from May 17th to the 19th, 2019 in Downtown Montreal, Canada. For more information on the festival, you can click here.