The Avett Brothers
by Festivals

The 2010 lineup has been announced for the Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival. The lineup will include Against Me!, Baroness, Clutch, Dropkick Murphys, Gaslight Anthem, GWAR, Isis, Japandroids, LCD Soundsystem, Lucero, Manchester Orchestra, The Melvins, OK Go, Phoenix, Rise Against, Tenacious D, The Avett Brothers, The Black Keys, The Dead Weather, The Flaming Lips, The National, They Might Be Giants, Tokyo Police Club, Weezer, Dan Deacon Ensemble, Dave Matthews Band, Jay-Z, Kings of Leon, Les Claypool, Michael Franti & Spearhead, Norah Jones, Regina Spektor, She & Him, The Temper Trap, The xx and many more.

The event is a four-day, multi-stage camping festival held on a beautiful 700-acre farm in Manchester, Tennessee every June. Tickets and further details can be found on the Ticket Site.