Noise By Numbers
Contributed by noisebynumbers, Posted by Asian Man Videos

Noise By Numbers have unveiled a new track by way of a homemade tour video. The song in question, "Lost My Way," will appear on the band's sophomore full-length, Over Leavitt. Click Read More to check it out.

The group, which notably features Dan Vapid (The Methadones, Screeching Weasel) and Jeff Dean (The Bomb, Naked Raygun), debuted with Yeah, Whatever… in 2009.