Doomtree: "The Grand Experiment"
by Music

Hip hop collective Doomtree have released a new song from their forthcoming group album. The release will be titled No Kings and will feature Doomtree members P.O.S., Dessa, Sims, Cecil Otter, Lazerbeak, Mike Mictlan, and Paper Tiger. The album is scheduled for a November 22nd release.

Members of Doomtree released Wugazi's 13 Chambers, a mash-up between Fugazi and Wu-Tang Clan, earlier this year.

Check it out here.