Contributed by alex101, Posted by Think Fast! Music

Shortly after our premiere of a new song from Think Fast! Records' 10th anniversary compilation comes another new song from that compilation in the form of This Is Hell's "Rat Race." The song is one of ten rare and previously unreleased tracks scheduled for release on December 13th, 2011.. The compilation includes 10 songs from Ambitions, This Is Hell, Bullet Treatment, Mountain Man, Have Heart, The Geeks, No Turning Back, Esteem, Outbreak and Far From Finished.

Find the song here.