Redd Kross
by Merge

Seminal rock/punk outfit Redd Kross have announced their first new full length in fifteen years. The band, which at various times included members of Bad Religion, Black Flag, Circle Jerks, Samiam, The Misfits and many others.

The 10-song album features the Neurotica lineup with founding brothers Jeff and Steven McDonald as well as guitarist Robert Hecker and drummer Roy McDonald. The record is titled Researching The Blues and is due out August 7th, 2012 via Merge.

  1. Researching the Blues
  2. Stay Away From Downtown
  3. Uglier
  4. Dracula’s Daughters
  5. Meet Frankenstein
  6. One of the Good Ones
  7. The Nu Temptations
  8. Choose to Play
  9. Winter Blues
  10. Hazel Eyes