by Music

P.O.S. is streaming his new record, We Don't Even Live Here, in its entirety. The release is P.O.S.'s 4th album and features appearances from Astronautalis, Bon Iver's Justin Vernor, and fellow Doomtree members Mike Mictlan and Sims. We Don't Even Live Here is due out October 23 and can be pre-ordered here.

P.O.S. also recently released a video for the track, "Fuck Your Stuff", from the release. You can watch that here.

P.O.S. last released Never Better in 2009 and No Kings with Doomtree in 2011.

You can listen to the We Don't Even Live Here here.