by Warped Tour

Warped Tour has confirmed some more additions to the 2009 edition of the tour. The latest are Forever the Sickest Kids. Madina Lake and In This Moment.

They join the previously confirmed lineup which features Anti-Flag, Less Than Jake, Silverstein, Senses Fail, Streetlight Manifesto, The A.K.A.s, The Ataris, Alexisonfire, Black Tide, Dance Gavin Dance, Escape the Fate, Gallows, Bad Religion, Big D and the Kids Table, Bouncing Souls, Chiodos, Flogging Molly, Lights, NOFX, P.O.S., Shooter Jennings, TAT, The Devil Wears Prada, Thrice, Underoath and Westbound Train.

While specific venues remain unconfirmed, the full routing has been announced, as have some notable changes to the touring festival's format.