Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Warped Tour

Warped Tour have announced some more additions for the forthcoming 2009 edition of the tour. The latest additions include A Rocket To The Moon, Breathe Electric, Kiros, NeverShoutNever, RunnerRunner, The Goodnight Anthem and Vanna.

They join the previously confirmed lineup which features Anti-Flag, Less Than Jake, Silverstein, Senses Fail, Streetlight Manifesto, The A.K.A.s, The Ataris, Alexisonfire, Black Tide, Dance Gavin Dance, Escape the Fate, Gallows, Bad Religion, Big D and the Kids Table, Bouncing Souls, Chiodos, Flogging Molly, Lights, NOFX, P.O.S., Shooter Jennings, TAT, The Devil Wears Prada, Thrice, Underoath and Westbound Train Forever the Sickest Kids, Madina Lake and In This Moment.