Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Deathwish Inc. Music

Narrows have released the artwork and track listing for their upcoming full length debut. The band features members of Botch, Roy, Some Girls and These Arms Are Snakes. The full length is the follow-up to Narrows [7 inch] which was released in 2008

You can check out the artwork here or preview some music via the Deathwish player here.