Rise Against

Side One Dummy Records have unveiled the track listing and release date for the 2012 Warped Tour Compilation. The 2-disc compilation is due for June 5th release and will feature Rise Against, Title Fight, New Found Glory, Make Do and Mend, Polar Bear Club, Chuck Ragan, Nothington, and many more.

The full list of Warped Tour dates can be found here.

Disc #1

1.Rise Against-Midnight Hands
2.Yellowcard-With You Around
3.Title Fight-Shed
4.The Used-Now That You’re Dead
5.New Found Glory-Summer Fling, Don’t Mean a Thing
6.Man Overboard-Rare
8.Transit-Skipping Stone
9.I Call Fives-Back Up Plan
10.Anti-Flag-Broken Bones
11.Four Year Strong-Not To Toot My Own Horn But, Beep Beep
12.We Are The Ocean-Overtime Is a Crime
13.Hostage Calm-The "M" Word
14.Polar Bear Club-Bottled Wind
16.Sharks-Able Moving Hearts
17.Make Do and Mend-Lucky
18.I Am The Avalanche-Holy %$#!
19.A Loss For Words-Wrightsville Beach
20.Chuck Ragan-Meet You In The Middle
21.Brian Marquis-They Used To Call It The Blues
22.Into It, Over It- P R O P E R
23.Koji-Giants Sleeping
24.Blacklist Royals- Brothers and Sisters
25.Nothington-Far To Go
Disc #2

1.All Time Low-Coffee Shop Soundtrack
2.Of Mice & Men-Ohioisonfire
3.Blessthefall-40 Days
4.Memphis May Fire- Prove Me Right
5.The Ghost Inside-Engine 45
6.Every Time I Die-Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
7.Falling In Reverse-Good Girls Bad Guys
8.For Today-Fearless
9.Tonight Alive-Listening
10.We Are The In Crowd-Better Luck Next Time
11.Divided By Friday-Prove It
12.Sleeping With Sirens-Tally It Up, Settle The Score
13.Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!-In Friends We Trust
14.Neo Geo-Sex Robot
15.Miss May I- Hey Mister
16.I Wrestled a Bear Once-Button It Up
17.Skip The Foreplay-DJ
18.Vanna-I, The Remover
19.Chelsea Grin-Everlasting Sleep
20.Motionless In White-Abigail
21.Ballyhoo!-Last Night
22.Murderland-Another Homicide
23.Cold Forty Three-Hundred Dollar Bail
24.Jukebox Romantics-Monster Hands
25.Lost In Society-Everybody’s Gone