Fat Wreck releases track listing for Tony Sly tribute

Fat Wreck Chords has detailed their upcoming tribute to the late Tony Sly. The Songs of Tony Sly: A Tribute is due out October 29, 2013 and will feature and all proceeds will go to The Tony Sly Memorial Fund. The participants on the album are: Karina Denike, Mad Caddies, Strung Out, Rise Against, Bad Religion, NOFX, Snuff, The Bouncing Souls, Old Man Markley, Lagwagon, Teenage Bottlerocket, Frank Turner, Get Dead, Pennywise, Alkaline Trio, The Gaslight Anthem, Yellowcard, Swingin' Utters, The Flatliners, Simple Plan, Useless ID, Jon Snodgrass & the Dead Peasants, American Steel, Frenzal Rhomb, Anti-Flag, and Joey Cape with Scorpios.

Tony passed away in August of last year.

  1. Karina Denike - "Biggest Lie"
  2. Mad Caddies - "AM"
  3. Strung Out - "Soulmate"
  4. Rise Against - "For Fiona"
  5. Bad Religion - "Let It Slide"
  6. NOFX - "The Shortest Pier"
  7. Snuff - "On The Outside"
  8. The Bouncing Souls - "Homecoming"
  9. Old Man Markley - "Feel Good Song of the Year"
  10. Lagwagon - "Discomfort Inn"
  11. Teenage Bottlerocket - "Via Munich"
  12. Frank Turner - "Keira"
  13. Get Dead - "Premedicated Murder"
  14. Pennywise - "Devonshire and Crown"
  15. Alkaline Trio - "Straight from the Jacket"
  16. Brian Fallon of The Gaslight Anthem - "Capo 4th Fret"
  17. Yellowcard - "Already Won"
  18. Swingin' Utters - "Not Your Savoir"
  19. The Flatliners - "Fireball"
  20. Simple Plan - "Justified Black Eye"
  21. Useless ID - "Frances Stewart"
  22. Jon Snodgrass & the Dead Peasants - "On The Outside"
  23. American Steel - "Dark Corner"
  24. Frenzal Rhomb - "Flying South"
  25. Anti-Flag - "Toaster in the Bathtub"
  26. Joey Cape with Scorpios - "International You Day"